Reviews & Press Coverage

Here's what people are saying about Sassy Pants Polish! If you are a blogger and are interested in working with us, please see the Blogger Application Page!

Winter 2016 Trio: "Snow Queen":

Tiffany from Polish and Paws writes: "I love how she has perfectly captured each polish with its inspiration." ~February 12, 2016
Complete Review: Polish and Paws

Jess from Love For Lacquer writes:"Overall, I was incredibly impressed with all three of these shades!" ~February 15, 2016
Complete Review: Love For Lacquer

Becky from Naked Without Polish writes: "Sassy Pants Polish did a beautiful job with her Winter Trio. Each one holds it's own personality, but they go together perfectly." ~February 20, 2016
Complete Review: Naked Without Polish

**Bonus feature from Polish and Paws**: Spring Nail Art with Winter Polishes

Valentine's Day 2016 Collection: "First Crush":

Tiffany from Polish and Paws writes: "This is the part of my post where I tell you my personal favorites from this collection, but I've thought about it and I just can't. They are all just right up my alley, and you can watch for some Valentine's Day nail art with them coming soon because I will definitely be wearing them again and again." ~January 12, 2016
Complete Review: Polish and Paws

 

Roselyn from Manicured & Marvelous writes: "Overall I am really excited about this entire collection! I feel throughout the review I had to refrain from saying "Okay this is my favorite, no this is my favorite" over and over again. I cant think of many six-piece collections where I love every single one of the polishes. Definitely can see myself wearing and using them for Valentine nail art." ~January 14, 2016
 Complete Review: Manicured & Marvelous

 

Jess from Love For Lacquer writes "This was my first time trying out her polishes and I have to say, I was pretty impressed! This is definitely your traditional Valentine’s Day collection with shades ranging from pink to purples and various finishes."... "Overall, the Valentine’s Day collection from Sassy Pants is definitely one you need to pick up.  I was incredibly impressed with the shade formulas and how they applied." ~January 20, 2016 
Complete Review: Love for Lacquer

 

Holiday 2015 Collection: "Wizard of Oz":

Roselyn from Manicured & Marvelous writes: "Overall I am impressed with new indie Sassy Pants Polish and their second collection. I love the Wizard of Oz inspiration behind the collection and the way it tied into the holiday, very clever and cute. I'm personally very intrigued to see more crelly polishes and glitter toppers in their future because the formula on those were on point!" ~November 24, 2015
Complete Review: Manicured & Marvelous

Tiffany from Polish and Paws writes: "Angie is a joy to work with, and her polish has been spot on from the very first one I tried. Definitely an upcoming indie brand to watch!"..."I love that while this is a Wizard of Oz themed collection it is also absolutely perfect for the holidays. Each one applied beautifully with zero formula issues. There is sure to be something for everyone in this diverse collection." ~November 16, 2015
Complete Review: Polish and Paws

 

Alicia from De.Lish.Ious Nails writes "Holos and jellies and glitter, oh my!  What a beautiful collection this is!" "All of these polishes applied super smooth and dried quickly.  If you are a Wizard of Oz fan, then this a perfect collection for you!" ~November 14, 2015
Complete Review: De.lish.ous Nails

 

Fall 15 Debut Collection: "Find Your Sassy":

Tiffany from Polish and Paws writes: "I found this collection to be very well thought out; from colors, to names, to descriptions, to labels, everything follows the sassy theme. Even wearing them brings out your inner sassy self! I had no real formula problems, a couple seemed quite sheer but did build up well as I mentioned with each description. Angie, the creator behind the polish is easy to work with, passionate, creative, and ready to carve out her spot in the indie market! If you want to try out a new indie I highly recommend giving Sassy Pants Polish a try, they will definitely help you get in touch with your sassy side! My personal favorites: Vixen, Ballbuster, Jaded, Fall Fashionista, Cougar, and Drama Queen. I couldn't narrow it down much more than that, I tried, really I did. :)" ~ September 28, 2015 
Complete Review: Polish and Paws

 

Alicia from De.Lish.Ious Nails writes "Brand new indie brand! Great polish! A new indie brand is here and worth checking out!  Sassy Pants Polish has their first collection “Find Your Sassy” out now. The debut collection has great names that are fun and can describe all of us Sassy Pants women!" "All of the colors are beautiful and Angie the maker is a sweetheart!" ~September 27, 2015
Complete Review: De.lish.ous Nails